Supreme Court of Ohio Swearing-In Ceremony : Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor







Download File : 360p
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Width : px Height : px
Code :
 Facebook Embed : To embed this video into your Facebook page, copy and paste the above URL into Facebook's 'Link' box in its 'Share' options.
Please Note : End points and dimensions are not recognized by Facebook.
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
The Honorable Maureen O'Connor was sworn in as Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Ohio on January 7, 2011, in the Ohio Judicial Center in Columbus. Maureen O’Connor is the first woman Supreme Court of Ohio Chief Justice in the 207-year history of the state.

The Most Reverend Frederick F. Campbell, Bishop, Roman Catholic Diocese of Columbus
Cleveland Police Pipes and Drums
Ohio State Highway Patrol Color Guard
Calvin Griffin, The Ohio State University, Class of 2011
Jennifer Middeler, Representing the Staff of the Supreme Court of Ohio
The Honorable Paul E. Pfeifer, Justice, Supreme Court of Ohio
Carmen V. Roberto, Esq., Bernlohr, Niekamp & Weisensell, Akron & President, Ohio State Bar Association
The Honorable William A. Klatt, Tenth District Court of Appeals
Valoria C. Hoover, Esq., Kohrman, Jackson & Krantz, Columbus & President, Ohio Women’s Bar Association
Ben Espy, Esq., Gonzalez, Saggion & Harlan, Columbus
The Honorable Maureen O’Connor, Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Ohio